Just finished the latest Skulduggery Pleasant book....(The Kingdom of the
Wicked) and it is amazing.... Officially now my favorite light reading book...
Now to read the rest of the books..
I am weird and read the last book first. Next I'm going to read the second
book and after that I shall read either the fourth or the fifth book.
And when I finish that I have to read my anorexic book. It's a cute little
Skulduggery Pleasant extra and it looks so skinny compared to the
others...
And I felt bad for abandoning this site so I decided to spazz out and post.
And speaking of which I had a spazz in the library yesterday BECAUSE THE LAST
MAXIMUM BOOK IS IN THE LIBRARY!
IwantMaxandFangtogettogetherfinallyandforMayaandDylantoeithergettogethe
rorgoawaybecausetheyareobsrtuctingperfecttruelove.
Sorry, sorry I am a bit spazzy and excited.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey Everybody!
    I'm Amandie and I love to read. My favourite genres are Dystopian and Paranormal Romance. They sound pretty strange but both genres are AMAZING, I am also a HUGE fantasy fan, and as long as it's not to rainbow ponies and unicorns, I will eat it up.
    I am also a very, very proud member of N.E.R.D.S

    Archives

    September 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All