Hiya Everyone!
Now, everybody knows that I love to write. If you didn't, well then you learned something new...
Anyway, I wrote some One Direction fan-fiction for my friend and now she is sooo addicted to it! 
Please help me get my friend back to noraml without erasing her love of Niall and all thins One Direction.
And stay away from potentially damaging fan-fiction!
Bye-Bye!
P.S Please comment, even if you don't go to Raroa!
6/18/2012 11:19:19 am

OMG Amandie...

Reply
THE DARK OVERLORD RULES
7/27/2012 07:49:05 pm

Alice, it was a completely true story. The said friend truly was addicted to the story and pestered Amandie to write more. If you cannot be supportive of your friends...................... AVADA KEDAVRA!

Not being a potterhead, you will not understand any of the following:
Sectumsempra
Crucio
Imperio!

Reply
8/5/2012 05:16:20 pm

:O YOU DARED TO MENTION THE UNFORGIVABLE CURSES!!! :O And about Sectumsempra, you better hire Snape to stich poor Alice up. All her cupcakes will be spilling out of her belly.

Reply
The Victim Of All This Fan-Fiction Stuff
8/13/2012 10:53:02 am

Yes, yes I did..... It was an incredible fan-fic and she refuses to write anymore....*sniffle* Yet she chooses to write a far longer one for our friend.... UNFAIR!

Reply
Amandie
8/13/2012 10:54:11 am

Snape can't fix her.............. I used the killing curse first........
Dun, dun, duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun!

Reply
8/14/2012 06:12:34 pm

HOW DARE YOU

Reply
Amandie
8/15/2012 06:10:20 pm

I dared to........... I just did....................... Mwa hah hah hah hah hah!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey Everybody!
    I'm Amandie and I love to read. My favourite genres are Dystopian and Paranormal Romance. They sound pretty strange but both genres are AMAZING, I am also a HUGE fantasy fan, and as long as it's not to rainbow ponies and unicorns, I will eat it up.
    I am also a very, very proud member of N.E.R.D.S

    Archives

    September 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All